Township of Alpena
Alpena County, Michigan

Home | Departments| Officials | Documents | DPW | Fire Dept | Calendar of Events | Links | Contact Us




Board of Trustees

* Meets the 1st Monday of each month (unless otherwise scheduled)

Genie Diamond - Treasurer
T. Juergen Thusat - Clerk
Matt Dunckel - Trustee
Brenda Fournier - Trustee
Stanley Mischley - Trustee
Norm Poli - Trustee
Marie Twite - Supervisor

Planning Commission

*Meets the 2nd Monday of each month (tentative - according to request)

Larry Dehring
Thomas Hilberg - Chair
Chuck LeFebvre
Ann Marie Rich - Secretary
Norm Poli - Liaison
Fred Sterns - Vice Chair
Karen Szymanski

Zoning Board of Appeals

*Meets the 3rd Tuesday of each month (tentative - according to request)

Thomas Hilberg
Stanley Mischley- Liaison
Ed Robin - Chair
Irma Schuelke - Vice Chair
Sue Skibbe - Secretary

Board of Review

*Meets the 2nd Tuesday in December, the 3rd Tuesday in July and the Tuesday
following the first Monday in March.

Gerald Fournier
Kathy Muszynski
Sue Skibbe